Main Pages

Public Notices

 

 

 

Geoffrey Cox MP for Torridge & West Devon

Constituency Office: 2 Bridge Chambers, Lower Bridge Street, Bideford, Devon, EX39 2BU | 01237 459001 

If you would like to make an appointment to see Geoffrey, please contact his office by post, email, phone or via his website. www.geoffreycox.co.uk

Email: tellgeoffrey@geoffreycox.co.uk

Advice Surgery Dates 2017 - by appointment only

2017

Saturday 22nd April
Holsworthy, Tavistock
Saturday 20th May
Bideford, Torrington
Saturday 10th June
Holsworthy, Tavistock
Saturday 24th June
Bideford, Torrington
Saturday 15th July
Holsworthy, Tavistock
Saturday 29th July
Bideford, Torrington
Saturday 9th September
Holsworthy, Tavistock
Saturday 23rd September
Bideford, Torrington
Saturday 21st October
Holsworthy, Tavistock
Saturday 4th November
Bideford, Torrington
Saturday 11th November
Holsworthy, Tavistock
Saturday 2nd December
Bideford, Torrington
Saturday 16th December
Holsworthy, Tavistock
 

News & What's On